top of page

Arago Court #31

Welcome to Oregon's Arago Court #31

Meetings: 2nd Saturday except in March when they meet on the 1st Sunday. Dark July and August 

Time: 7:00pm
Address: North Bend Lodge
                2002 Union Avenue
                North Bend, OR 97459

Mail Address: Arago Court
                        PO Box 3607
                        Coos Bay, OR 97420

Elected Officers

Royal Matron: HL Crystal Aadnesen
Royal Patron: SK Johnnie Horn, GAP
Associate Matron: HL Laurie Armstrong
Associated Patron: SK Dennis Marsh
Treasurer: HL Kelly Templeton-Marsh
Secretary: HL K Lee Horn, GAM
Conductress: HL Lori Beach
Associate Conductress: HL Kay Tucker
Chairman of Trustees: HL Francine Kelsay
Trustee 2 Years: HL Jeanne Currie, DSRM
Trustee 3 Years: HL Aisha Henderson


Appointed Officers

Marshal in the East: 

Marshal in the West: HL Catherine Kelsay 

Standard Bearer: HL Jeanne Currie, DSRM
Prelate: SK Alan Kelsay, PGRP
Musician: HL K. Lee Horn, GAM PT
Truth: HL Cat Becker

Faith: HL Francine Kelsay PT
Charity: HL Kim Singh


Warder: HL Katie Mork

Sentinel: SK Brandon Matz

bottom of page